609-884-5970 Reservations
 

Our Cape May, New Jersey restaurant features happy hour daily from 3:00-6:00 and guests get to enjoy half priced drinks. Every night there is live music or fun events. Join us for a night on the town.

 Live Music Every Night

Never A Cover Charge!

Sunday Night Open Mic 7 - 10 PM

             

Carroll Villa, NJ   

                             

 

 

 

 

 

 

MadBatter-Bar-12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri Feb 9 Jim Ross Trio

Sat Feb 10 Joe & Mike

Sun Feb 11 Open Mic

 

Mon Feb 12 Jim Ross

Tues Feb 13 Barry Tischler

Wed Feb 14 Dan Barry

Thurs Feb 15 Mike Flannigan

Fri Feb 16 Jim Doran

Sat Feb 17 Les DeRose

                Irish Happy Hour with Barry O'Tischler 3 - 6 PM

Sun Feb 18  Open Mic

 

Mon Feb 19 Gordon Vincent

Tues Feb 20 Honey Hawks

Wed Feb 21 The Squares

Thurs Feb 22 Andy Reeves

Fri Feb 23 Gino White Duo

Sat Feb 24 Hevee Levee

Sun Feb 25  Open Mic

 

02/26 Jim Ross

02/27 Barry Tischler

02/28 Dan Barry

03/01 Mike Flannigan

03/02 Les DeRose

03/03 Gino White Duo

Sun March 4  Open Mic

 

03/05 Gordon Vincent

03/06 Honey Hawks

03/07 The Squares

03/08 Andy Reeves

03/09 Greg Carpenter Duo

03/10 Patty Blee Duo

Sun March 11 Open Mic

 

03/12 Jim Ross

03/13 Barry Tischler

03/14 Dan Barry

03/15 Mike Flannigan

03/16 Jim Doran

03/17 Jim Ross Trio

               Irish Happy Hour with Barry O'Tischler 3 - 6 PM

Sun March 18 Open Mic

 

03/19 Gordon Vincent

03/20 Honey Hawks

03/21 The Squares

03/22 Andy Reeves

03/23 Singer/Songwriter

03/24 Singer/Songwriter

Sun March 25  Open Mic

 

03/26 Jim Ross

03/27 Barry Tischler

03/28 Dan Barry

03/29 Mike Flannigan

03/30 Chris GS & Friends

03/31 Joe & Mike

Sun April 1  Open Mic

 

We have art on exhibit at the Mad Batter year-round in our dining room and gallery room. All artwork is for sale.

2017 Mad Batter Art Shows in the Gallery Room, the Main Dining Room, and the Terrace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

January 4 - February 8 ,  opening January 14

  • The Art of Harry Kulkowitz
  • Lori Erdley - mosaics

February 8 - March 8,  opening February 18

  • Patty Nevil

March 8 - April 5 , opening March 11

  • Lori Erdley - mosaics
  • Ocean Academy Art

April 5 - May 10, opening April 8

  • Brett
  • CM Coast Guard Community
  • Roxanne

May 10 - June 7 , opening May 20

  • Victoria Papale
  • Sydney Smithjordan

June 7 - July 5, opening June 10

  • Kathy Fallon- photography
  • Susan Wunder
  • Robyn Huber - mosaics

July 5 - August 9, opening July 8

  • Matthew Loeber - photography
  • Syd & Joan

 

 Upcoming events for 2018

Friday,  April 27 Wine Dinner

Friday, Oct 12 Beer Dinner

Friday, November 16th Wine Dinner

Friday, December 7th Wine Dinner